Vorname Nachname Land Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail www
Jacqueline Amstutz Schweiz Bahnhofstrasse 5 8600 Dübendorf 044 821 21 64 j.amstutz@physio-amstutz.ch WWW
Barbara Anderes Schweiz Physiotherapie
Bahnhofstrasse 3
8483 Kollbrunn 052 383 31 51 barbara.anderes@physio-hin.ch
Claudia Aregger Schweiz physiotherapie am napf GmbH
Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6133 Hergiswil 041 979 03 30 info@physionapf.ch WWW
Barbara Balsiger Schweiz physio am bahnhof
Bahnhofstrasse 1
CH-8610 Uster 044 940 00 44 077 442 13 65 barbara.balsiger@physio-am-bahnhof.ch WWW
Adrian Bolanz Schweiz Physiotherapiepraxis
Leuengasse 13
CH-5600 Lenzburg info@adrianbolanz.ch WWW
Valérie Brunold-Schiffmann Schweiz Physiotherapie Zentrum Sosta
Bahnhofstrasse 2
CH-3952 Susten 0041 27/473 10 10 susten@physioforme.ch WWW
Susanna Christen Muralt Schweiz Physiotherapie-Institut Bürgerspital
CH-4500 Solothurn 0041 326274141 susanna.christen@spital.so.ch
Vanessa Di Marzo Schweiz part Physiotherapie
Nordstrasse 7
CH-8580 Amriswil 071 411 69 39 info@part-amriswil.ch WWW
Rene Dietz Schweiz Physiotherapie Kantonsspital Frauenfeld
Pfaffenholzstrasse
CH-8500 Frauenfeld 0041 52 723 7154 renedietz@stgag.ch WWW
Kian Dilmaghani Schweiz Tanzgässlein 2 CH-4051 Basel 0041 61261 3545 Praxis@dilmaghani.ch
Brigitte Egger Schweiz Physiotherapie Egger
Kirchweg 1
CH-5420 Ehrendingen 0041 56 209 13 73 physio.egger@gmail.com
Barbara Eggerschwiler Schweiz Fisioterapia
Via Franco Zorzi 36
6500 Bellinzona 091 826 24 78 -
Barbara Fässler Schweiz Physiotherapie
Schemelstr. 10
4106 Therwil +41 61 723 97 73 mail@xn--physiofssler-mcb.ch
Barbara Felder Schweiz Physio5 GmbH Swiss Sport Clinic
Sempachstr. 22
3014 Bern +41 31 322 66 77 physio5@ssc.ch
Daniela Fuchs Schweiz Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna
St. Anna Str. 32
6006 Luzern 041 / 208 35 71 Daniela.fuchs@hirslanden.ch
Karin Funk Schweiz MAS Sports Physiotherapy
Schaffhauserstrasse 83
CH-8152 Glattbrugg +41 44 811 26 11 karinfunk@hotmail.com
Maya Hänggi Schweiz Hirslandenklinik Birshof/Physiotherapie
Reinacherstr.28
CH-4122 Münchenstein 0041 61 335 26 20
Anette Iffland Schweiz Physiozentrum Basel
Centralbahnstrasse 7
CH-4051 Basel 0041 61 272 29 29 basel@physio-zentrum.ch WWW
Ricardo Isler Schweiz Physiotherapie 51
Bederstrasse 51
CH-8002 Zürich 0041 44 280 08 51 info@physiotherapie51.ch WWW
Sabine Kotuwattegedera-Szabo Schweiz ab-ins-physiowell
Mandachstrasse 54
CH-8155 Niederhasli 044 850 4919 info@ab-ins-physiowell.ch WWW
Sabine Kotuwattegedera-Szabo Schweiz ab-ins-physiowell
Glatttalstrasse 104L
CH-8052 Zürich 044 300 1191 info@ab-ins-physiowell.ch WWW
Esther Kramer Schweiz Klinik Adelheid Rehazentrum Zentralschweiz
Höhenweg 71
6314 Unterägeri 041 754 31 50 esther.kramer@klinik-adelheid.ch WWW
Valterlandia Lötscher Barbosa Schweiz MedphysioPlus GmbH
Marktgasse 7
CH-6340 Baar 0041 78 651 9771 info@medphysioplus.ch WWW
Stefanie Lüthi Schweiz St. Urbanstrasse 67 CH-4901 Langenthal 0041 62 916 34 70 ste.luethi@sro.ch
Andrea Merkt Schweiz Physiotherapie 51
Bederstrasse 51
CH-8002 Zürich 0041 44 280 08 51 merkt@physiotherapie51.ch WWW
Sabrina Mertl Schweiz Physiotherapie am Pärkli
Bahnhofstrasse 12a
CH-9430 St. Margrethen 071 740 96 66 smertl@gmail.com WWW
Sandrine Montagna Schweiz Physiotherapie Montagna
Dübendorfstr. 230
8051 Zürich 043 299 54 13 info@physiotherapiemontagna.ch WWW
Uta Muggli Schweiz Citypraxen Glarus
Hauptstraße 48
CH-8750 Glarus 055 645 6445 / 055 6456441 uta.muggli@physio-hin.ch WWW
Barbara Novoselec Schweiz Physio Team Sursee
Sandguebestrasse 4
6210 Sursee 041 921 22 41 info@physioteamsursee.ch WWW
Jan Andries Peters Schweiz Physiotherapie Orpund
Hauptstrasse 145
CH-2552 Orpund 0041 32 355 40 22 WWW
Martina Pfister Schweiz Physio Go
Sernftalstrasse 1
CH-8762 Schwanden 0041 55 / 644 45 46 info@physiogo.ch WWW
Helena Prum Schweiz Physiotherapie im Strebel AG
Zürichstrasse 55
8910 Affoltern am Albis 044 761 68 07 kontakt@physio-imstrebel.ch
Eva Raggenbass Schweiz Physiotherapie Dorfplatz
Dorfplatz 2
3110 Münsingen 031 722 03 60 info@physio-dorfplatz.ch WWW
Eveline Rich Schweiz xund-werkstatt GmbH
Leimgrubenweg 9
4053 Basel +41 61 833 77 77 eveline.rich@xundwerkstatt.ch WWW
Akkelina Rispens Schweiz physiocare-stadelhofen
Gottfried Keller-Strasse 7
CH-8001 Zürich 0041 44 244 97 71 info@physiocare-stadelhofen.ch WWW
Lucrecia Rovito Schweiz Hegenheimermattweg 123 4123 Allschwil 061/483 07 88 lucrezia_rovito@gmx.ch
Lucrecia Rovito Schweiz Schmiedestrasse 1 4133 Pratteln 061/825 90 00 lucrezia_rovito@gmx.ch
Barbara Rubin Schweiz physiotherapie am napf GmbH
Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6133 Hergiswil 041 979 03 30 info@physionapf.ch WWW
Susanne Schneider-Schifflechner Schweiz Physiotherapie Schneidersitz
Seestr. 2
3700 Spiez -
Suzanne Seifritz Schweiz Physiotherapie Impuls
Spitalstrasse 10
CH-3792 Saanen 079 305 46 12 tcm.physio@gmail.com WWW
Evelyne Senn Schweiz Vitalmassage und Craniosacrale Therapie
Heidenwiesstrasse 7
8330 Pfäffikon 078 7884625 dito.schneise@gmx.ch WWW
Magdalena Siedlok Schweiz Therapie Zentrum zum Hof
Birsigstrasse 46
4054 Basel 061 271 3737 -
Anke Sinz Schweiz Physio Praxis aspect
St.-Johanns-Vorstadt 3
4056 Basel +41799021475 anke.sinz@aspect-basel.com
Karin Smith Schweiz Physiotherapie Oberland
Schulhausstrasse 6
CH-8320 Fehraltorf 044 955 33 44 info@physiotherapie-oberland.ch WWW
Anke Spilker Schweiz Rund-um-Therapie
Luzernerstrasse 45
6045 Meggen anke@rund-um-therapie.ch WWW
Annina Steffen Schweiz Physiotherapie Spital Zofingen
Mühlethalstrasse 27
4800 Zofingen +41 (0)62 746 60 86 annina.steffen@spitalzofingen.ch
Massimo Stile Schweiz Klinik Stephanshorn
Brauerstrasse 95
CH-9016 St. Gallen 0041 712827895 -
Willie Tscharner Schweiz Physiotherapie Willie Tscharner GmbH
Tittwiesenstrasse 61
7000 Chur 081 3539333 info@physiotscharner-chur.ch WWW
Jonas Tschopp Schweiz Physio help Laupen
Krankenhausweg 12
3177 Laupen 031 740 13 22 info@physio-help.ch WWW
Jonas Tschopp Schweiz Physio help Muri
Mettlengässli 8+10
3074 Muri b. Bern 031 950 00 94 info@physio-help.ch WWW
Antonius Ron van Gogh Schweiz Fisiocentro Muralto
Via san Gottardo 25
CH-6600 Muralto 0041 91 743 63 62 info@fisiocentro.ch
Jacqueline Vavrina Schweiz Stockerstr. 5 8810 Horgen 044 770 18 94 info@see-praxen.ch WWW
Zdena Volmajer Schweiz PhysioCenter Volmajer AG
Baslerstrasse 120
4632 Trimbach +41 62 2931688 kontakt@volmajer.ch WWW
Robert Wenk Schweiz Swiss Sport Osteo
Lange Gasse 90
4052 Basel 061/273 96 40 r.wenk@physiorama-bs.ch
Daniel Wyss Schweiz RehaCity Basel
Centralbahnstraße 20
4051 Basel 061 2066010 info@rehacity.ch