Vorname Nachname Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail www
Claudia Aregger physiotherapie am napf GmbH
Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6133 Hergiswil 041 979 03 30 info@physionapf.ch WWW
Barbara Balsiger physio am bahnhof
Bahnhofstrasse 1
CH-8610 Uster 044 940 00 44 077 442 13 65 barbara.balsiger@physio-am-bahnhof.ch WWW
Adrian Bolanz Physiotherapiepraxis
Leuengasse 13
CH-5600 Lenzburg info@adrianbolanz.ch WWW
Valérie Brunold-Schiffmann Physiotherapie Zentrum Sosta
Bahnhofstrasse 2
CH-3952 Susten 0041 27/473 10 10 susten@physioforme.ch WWW
Susanna Christen Muralt Physiotherapie-Institut Bürgerspital
CH-4500 Solothurn 0041 326274141 susanna.christen@spital.so.ch
Vanessa Di Marzo part Physiotherapie
Nordstrasse 7
CH-8580 Amriswil 071 411 69 39 info@part-amriswil.ch WWW
Rene Dietz Physiotherapie Kantonsspital Frauenfeld
Pfaffenholzstrasse
CH-8500 Frauenfeld 0041 52 723 7154 renedietz@stgag.ch WWW
Kian Dilmaghani Tanzgässlein 2 CH-4051 Basel 0041 61261 3545 Praxis@dilmaghani.ch
Brigitte Egger Physiotherapie Egger
Kirchweg 1
CH-5420 Ehrendingen 0041 56 209 13 73 physio.egger@gmail.com
Karin Funk MAS Sports Physiotherapy
Schaffhauserstrasse 83
CH-8152 Glattbrugg +41 44 811 26 11 karinfunk@hotmail.com
Maya Hänggi Hirslandenklinik Birshof/Physiotherapie
Reinacherstr.28
CH-4122 Münchenstein 0041 61 335 26 20
Anette Iffland Physiozentrum Basel
Centralbahnstrasse 7
CH-4051 Basel 0041 61 272 29 29 basel@physio-zentrum.ch WWW
Ricardo Isler Physiotherapie 51
Bederstrasse 51
CH-8002 Zürich 0041 44 280 08 51 info@physiotherapie51.ch WWW
Sabine Kotuwattegedera-Szabo ab-ins-physiowell
Mandachstrasse 54
CH-8155 Niederhasli 044 850 4919 info@ab-ins-physiowell.ch WWW
Sabine Kotuwattegedera-Szabo ab-ins-physiowell
Glatttalstrasse 104L
CH-8052 Zürich 044 300 1191 info@ab-ins-physiowell.ch WWW
Valterlandia Lötscher Barbosa MedphysioPlus GmbH
Marktgasse 7
CH-6340 Baar 0041 78 651 9771 info@medphysioplus.ch WWW
Stefanie Lüthi St. Urbanstrasse 67 CH-4901 Langenthal 0041 62 916 34 70 ste.luethi@sro.ch
Andrea Merkt Physiotherapie 51
Bederstrasse 51
CH-8002 Zürich 0041 44 280 08 51 merkt@physiotherapie51.ch WWW
Sabrina Mertl Physiotherapie am Pärkli
Bahnhofstrasse 12a
CH-9430 St. Margrethen 071 740 96 66 smertl@gmail.com WWW
Uta Muggli Citypraxen Glarus
Hauptstraße 48
CH-8750 Glarus 055 645 6445 / 055 6456441 uta.muggli@physio-hin.ch WWW
Jan Andries Peters Physiotherapie Orpund
Hauptstrasse 145
CH-2552 Orpund 0041 32 355 40 22 WWW
Martina Pfister Physio Go
Sernftalstrasse 1
CH-8762 Schwanden 0041 55 / 644 45 46 info@physiogo.ch WWW
Akkelina Rispens physiocare-stadelhofen
Gottfried Keller-Strasse 7
CH-8001 Zürich 0041 44 244 97 71 info@physiocare-stadelhofen.ch WWW
Barbara Rubin physiotherapie am napf GmbH
Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6133 Hergiswil 041 979 03 30 info@physionapf.ch WWW
Massimo Stile Klinik Stephanshorn
Brauerstrasse 95
CH-9016 St. Gallen 0041 712827895 -
Antonius Ron van Gogh Fisiocentro Muralto
Via san Gottardo 25
CH-6600 Muralto 0041 91 743 63 62 info@fisiocentro.ch